Val-dOr Harbor House Inn Santa Barbara Reviews

Inn By The Harbor Santa Barbara California US

Harbor House Inn Santa Barbara CA - Yelp

harbor house inn santa barbara reviews

Book Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara Hotels.com. Harbor House Inn Santa Barbara - 3 star hotel. Harbor House Inn is a 3-star venue positioned about 2.5 km from Santa Barbara Zoo. The property comprises 17 …, Harbor House Inn also features concierge services, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and a fireplace in the lobby. Free self parking is available. This 3-star Santa Barbara hotel is smoke free..

Santa Barbara Hotel with Free Breakfast Inn by the Harbor

Harbor House Inn Hotel Reviews Santa Barbara TripAdvisor. Harbor House Inn This neighborhood is a great choice for travelers interested in the oceanside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States of America – This neighborhood is a great choice for travelers interested in the oceanside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location – show map, Harbor House Inn rests in a peaceful residential area only a few minutes' walk from West Beach. Down West Cabrillo Boulevard, you'll find local shopping and restaurants, as well as Stearn's Wharf, which juts out into the harbor. 15- to 21-minute drive to Santa Barbara Municipal Airport.

Located one short block from West Beach the Harbor House is quiet boutique-style inn featuring 17 one-of-a-kind guest studios furnished and decorated with many lovely antiques and collectibles. The rooms at this 3-star 3-diamond property is a short walk to great local restaurants. Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara, CA. 178 likes. Welcome to Harbor House Inn of Santa Barbara. Jump to. Sections of this page. Accessibility Help. Press alt + / to open this menu. Facebook. Email or Phone: Password: Forgot account? Home. Posts. Reviews. Photos. About. Community. See more of Harbor House Inn on Facebook. Log In. or. Create New

Book the Beach House Inn - Stay at this business-friendly hotel in Santa Barbara. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and daily housekeeping. Our guests praise the clean rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Stearns Wharf and Santa Barbara Bowl are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Beach House Inn along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Now £96 on TripAdvisor: Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara. See 1,343 traveller reviews, 886 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in Santa Barbara and rated 5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020.

Harbor House Inn at Santa Barbara, California, United States of America: Find the best deals with user reviews, photos, and discount rates for Harbor House Inn at Orbitz. Get our lowest rates or cash back. And, pay no Orbitz hotel change or cancel fees. Book Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara on TripAdvisor: See 1,342 traveller reviews, 886 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in …

Now ВЈ96 on TripAdvisor: Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara. See 1,343 traveller reviews, 886 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in Santa Barbara and rated 5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020. Harbor House Inn is a wonderful Santa Barbara hotel. Staff is excellent. The owner Karen checked us in. We spoke with her son, Cody, on the phone when they offered to upgrade us to a room with a full kitchen. Due to recent renovations, our original room now has a kitchenette. Both Karen and Cody were really nice, professional, and seem to love

Harbor House Inn This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, USA – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location - show map Book Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara on TripAdvisor: See 1,318 traveller reviews, 880 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in …

Harbor House Inn. AAA Inspector Rating. 104 Bath St Additional Reviews. 9.7 /10 Exceptional. 275 Reviews. Check-in. Check-out. Room. Guests (4 max per room) and robes! Best of all they had free bikes for us to use all over Santa Barbara! Cons: I guess the only thing that could make it better is if there was a hot tub or pool. It was a Search for Harbor House Inn discounts in Santa Barbara with KAYAK. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Harbor House Inn that suits you best. C$ 246 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel) - Save up to 35%.

Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 294 genuine guest reviews for Harbor House Inn Jun 01, 2018 · Harbor House Inn - Offering a library and a golf course, Harbor House Inn is 20 minutes' walk from Santa Barbara County Courthouse. This business …

Visiting Santa Barbara soon? Check out the Harbor House Inn at Hotels.com and find all the info you need to help you book. Book now to earn free nights for future travels. Welcome to Santa Barbara’s Premier 4-Diamond Ocean View Hotel! Casual luxury where the white sands of West Beach and historic Stearns Wharf converge with the 4-Diamond amenities of the Harbor View Inn.

Harbor House Inn This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, USA – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location - show map Our Santa Barbara family-friendly hotel is located just three blocks away from Santa Barbara’s picturesque waterfront and we offer complimentary bike rentals for guests to explore our fascinating city. Reflecting the Spanish style of Santa Barbara, the white adobe inn features red tile roofs, inlaid tile staircase and wrought iron embellishments.

Harbor House Inn rests in a peaceful residential area only a few minutes' walk from West Beach. Down West Cabrillo Boulevard, you'll find local shopping and restaurants, as well as Stearn's Wharf, which juts out into the harbor. 15- to 21-minute drive to Santa Barbara Municipal Airport Reflecting the Spanish style of Santa Barbara, the white adobe Inn by the Harbor features red tile roofs, inlaid tile staircase and wrought iron embellishments. Relax in the enclosed sun deck courtyard or use complimentary beach cruisers to explore the boutiques and wine tasting rooms of the nearby Funk Zone. Book 2 nights, get the 3rd night free.

Photos at Harbor House Inn - Santa Barbara, CA. Hey there, we’ve updated our Write a Review. Log In Sign Up. Restaurants. Home Services. Auto Services. More . Photos for Harbor House Inn. Harbor House Inn. 280 reviews Add photos Search photos... 200 photos mention "" Clear. Book Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara on TripAdvisor: See 1,318 traveller reviews, 880 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in …

Book Inn By The Harbor in Santa Barbara Hotels.com

harbor house inn santa barbara reviews

Harbor House Inn Hotel Reviews Santa Barbara TripAdvisor. Located one short block from West Beach, Harbor House Inn is Santa Barbara’s premier family owned and operated boutique hotel. Come join us and STAY LOCAL. Located one short block from West Beach, Harbor House Inn is Santa Barbara’s premier family owned and operated boutique hotel. Come join us and STAY LOCAL., Now £96 on TripAdvisor: Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara. See 1,343 traveller reviews, 886 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in Santa Barbara and rated 5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020..

Harbor House Inn UPDATED 2020 Prices Reviews & Photos

harbor house inn santa barbara reviews

Harbor House Inn Santa Barbara 2020 Room Prices. Harbor House Inn. AAA Inspector Rating. 104 Bath St Additional Reviews. 9.7 /10 Exceptional. 275 Reviews. Check-in. Check-out. Room. Guests (4 max per room) and robes! Best of all they had free bikes for us to use all over Santa Barbara! Cons: I guess the only thing that could make it better is if there was a hot tub or pool. It was a https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Santa_Barbara_(s%C3%A9rie_t%C3%A9l%C3%A9vis%C3%A9e) Harbor House Inn: Gorgeous find in Santa Barbara - See 1,315 traveler reviews, 430 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn at TripAdvisor..

harbor house inn santa barbara reviews

  • Harbor House Inn Santa Barbara California US
  • A perfect stay Review of Harbor House Inn Santa Barbara
  • Harbor House Inn Hotel Santa Barbara TripAdvisor
  • Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara Hotel Rates & Reviews

  • Harbor House Inn This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, USA – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location - show map Located in Santa Barbara (Santa Barbara Beach), Harbor House Inn is within a 15-minute walk of Stearns Wharf and Santa Barbara City College. This hotel is 5.7 mi (9.2 km) from Los Padres National Forest and 11 mi (17.7 km) from University of California-Santa Barbara.

    Search for Harbor House Inn discounts in Santa Barbara with KAYAK. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Harbor House Inn that suits you best. C$ 246 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel) - Save up to 35%. Now ВЈ96 on TripAdvisor: Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara. See 1,343 traveller reviews, 886 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in Santa Barbara and rated 5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020.

    Search for Harbor House Inn discounts in Santa Barbara with KAYAK. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Harbor House Inn that suits you best. C$ 246 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel) - Save up to 35%. Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 294 genuine guest reviews for Harbor House Inn

    Priceline™ Save up to 60% Fast and Easy 【 Harbor House Inn 】 Get the best deals without needing a promo code! Save on your reservation by booking with our discount rates at Harbor House Inn in CA Guest Score and Reviews for Harbor House Inn. Read reviews by verified guests for Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara. 9.3. Wonderful. Staff Inn By The Harbor Santa Barbara - 3 star hotel. The unique Inn By The Harbor overlooks the ocean and is just minutes from Brooks Institute of Photography . The building of this venue has a colonial style. …

    We couldn't be happier with our choice of the Harbor House Inn. It is an intimate property on a quiet street close to the beach, and Santa Barbara harbor. The amenities were wonderful, including free use of bicycles, of which we used each day to journey through the "Funk Zone", State Street shops and restaurants in the city, and rides along the We couldn't be happier with our choice of the Harbor House Inn. It is an intimate property on a quiet street close to the beach, and Santa Barbara harbor. The amenities were wonderful, including free use of bicycles, of which we used each day to journey through the "Funk Zone", State Street shops and restaurants in the city, and rides along the

    harbor house inn santa barbara reviews

    Harbor House Inn This neighborhood is a great choice for travelers interested in the oceanside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States of America – This neighborhood is a great choice for travelers interested in the oceanside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location – show map Book Harbor View Inn, Santa Barbara on TripAdvisor: See 1,578 traveller reviews, 519 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor View Inn, ranked #20 of 54 hotels in Santa Barbara and rated 4.5 of 5 …

    Photos for Harbor House Inn Yelp

    harbor house inn santa barbara reviews

    Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara CA Expedia. Harbor House Inn at Santa Barbara, California, United States of America: Find the best deals with user reviews, photos, and discount rates for Harbor House Inn at Orbitz. Get our lowest rates or cash back. And, pay no Orbitz hotel change or cancel fees., Reflecting the Spanish style of Santa Barbara, the white adobe Inn by the Harbor features red tile roofs, inlaid tile staircase and wrought iron embellishments. Relax in the enclosed sun deck courtyard or use complimentary beach cruisers to explore the boutiques and wine tasting rooms of the nearby Funk Zone. Book 2 nights, get the 3rd night free..

    HARBOR HOUSE INN (AU$214) 2020 Prices & Reviews (Santa

    Harbor House Inn Santa Barbara California US. Book the Harbor House Inn - Stay at this 3-star hotel in Santa Barbara. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and room service. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the clean rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Stearns Wharf and Santa Barbara Zoo are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Harbor House Inn along with the latest prices and availability – book now., Harbor House Inn This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, USA – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location - show map.

    Located in Santa Barbara (Santa Barbara Beach), Harbor House Inn is within a 15-minute walk of Stearns Wharf and Santa Barbara City College. This hotel is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Presidio Santa Barbara and 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Santa Barbara Museum of Art. Why Stay Here Harbor House Inn This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, USA – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location - show map

    Jun 01, 2018 · Harbor House Inn - Offering a library and a golf course, Harbor House Inn is 20 minutes' walk from Santa Barbara County Courthouse. This business … Reflecting the Spanish style of Santa Barbara, the white adobe Inn by the Harbor features red tile roofs, inlaid tile staircase and wrought iron embellishments. Relax in the enclosed sun deck courtyard or use complimentary beach cruisers to explore the boutiques and wine tasting rooms of the nearby Funk Zone. Book 2 nights, get the 3rd night free.

    Search for Harbor House Inn discounts in Santa Barbara with KAYAK. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Harbor House Inn that suits you best. C$ 246 per night (Latest starting price for this hotel) - Save up to 35%. Our Santa Barbara family-friendly hotel is located just three blocks away from Santa Barbara’s picturesque waterfront and we offer complimentary bike rentals for guests to explore our fascinating city. Reflecting the Spanish style of Santa Barbara, the white adobe inn features red tile roofs, inlaid tile staircase and wrought iron embellishments.

    Harbor House Inn This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, USA – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location - show map Located in Santa Barbara (Santa Barbara Beach), Harbor House Inn is within a 15-minute walk of Stearns Wharf and Santa Barbara City College. This hotel is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Presidio Santa Barbara and 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Santa Barbara Museum of Art. Why Stay Here

    Book the Harbor House Inn - Stay at this 3-star hotel in Santa Barbara. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and room service. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the clean rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Stearns Wharf and Santa Barbara Zoo are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Harbor House Inn along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Located in Santa Barbara (Santa Barbara Beach), Inn By The Harbor is a 3-minute walk from Carriage and Western Art Museum and 6 minutes by foot from Santa Barbara City College. This hotel is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Moreton Bay Fig Tree and 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Outdoors Santa Barbara Visitor Center.

    Book Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara on TripAdvisor: See 1,342 traveller reviews, 886 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in … Book the Beach House Inn - Stay at this business-friendly hotel in Santa Barbara. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and daily housekeeping. Our guests praise the clean rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Stearns Wharf and Santa Barbara Bowl are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Beach House Inn along with the latest prices and availability – book now.

    Book Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara on TripAdvisor: See 1,342 traveller reviews, 886 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in … Harbor View Inn of Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA. 1.1K likes. Our family friendly resort style hotel provides a location that is ideal for those wishing to experience the best that Santa Barbara...

    Harbor View Inn of Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA. 1.1K likes. Our family friendly resort style hotel provides a location that is ideal for those wishing to experience the best that Santa Barbara... Inn By The Harbor Santa Barbara - 3 star hotel. The unique Inn By The Harbor overlooks the ocean and is just minutes from Brooks Institute of Photography . The building of this venue has a colonial style. …

    Inn By The Harbor in Santa Barbara on Hotels.com and earn Rewards nights. Collect 10 nights get 1 free*. Read 538 genuine guest reviews for Inn By The Harbor Inn By The Harbor Santa Barbara - 3 star hotel. The unique Inn By The Harbor overlooks the ocean and is just minutes from Brooks Institute of Photography . The building of this venue has a colonial style. …

    The historic Harbor House Inn rests on the edge of the rustic Pacific Coast in Mendocino. The Inn was first built in 1916 by American Architect Louis Christian Mullgardt, and recently remodeled by Roff Barnett, to showcase the beauty of the redwoods. Located in Santa Barbara (Santa Barbara Beach), Inn By The Harbor is a 3-minute walk from Carriage and Western Art Museum and 6 minutes by foot from Santa Barbara City College. This hotel is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Moreton Bay Fig Tree and 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Outdoors Santa Barbara Visitor Center.

    Inn By The Harbor Santa Barbara - 3 star hotel. The unique Inn By The Harbor overlooks the ocean and is just minutes from Brooks Institute of Photography . The building of this venue has a colonial style. … Located one short block from West Beach the Harbor House is quiet boutique-style inn featuring 17 one-of-a-kind guest studios furnished and decorated with many lovely antiques and collectibles. The rooms at this 3-star 3-diamond property is a short walk to great local restaurants.

    Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara Hotel Rates & Reviews. Book Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara on TripAdvisor: See 1,318 traveller reviews, 880 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in …, Book the Beach House Inn - Stay at this business-friendly hotel in Santa Barbara. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and daily housekeeping. Our guests praise the clean rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Stearns Wharf and Santa Barbara Bowl are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Beach House Inn along with the latest prices and availability – book now..

    Harbor House Inn in Santa Barbara CA US

    harbor house inn santa barbara reviews

    Inn By The Harbor in Santa Barbara Hotel Rates & Reviews. Harbor House Inn. 104 Bath Street Santa Barbara, CA 93101. Get Directions, Harbor House Inn is a wonderful Santa Barbara hotel. Staff is excellent. The owner Karen checked us in. We spoke with her son, Cody, on the phone when they offered to upgrade us to a room with a full kitchen. Due to recent renovations, our original room now has a kitchenette. Both Karen and Cody were really nice, professional, and seem to love.

    Harbor House Inn Santa Barbara 2020 Room Prices. Free Breakfast, Afternoon Reception, Bedtime Cookies, and More! Surrounded by lush gardens and swaying palms, the Inn by the Harbor is an enchanting Santa Barbara, California inn ideal for romantic getaways, family vacations, and even relaxing solo trips., Harbor House Inn. 104 Bath Street Santa Barbara, CA 93101. Get Directions.

    Harbor House Inn Santa Barbara CA - Yelp

    harbor house inn santa barbara reviews

    Book Inn By The Harbor in Santa Barbara Hotels.com. Harbor House Inn This neighborhood is a great choice for travelers interested in the oceanside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States of America – This neighborhood is a great choice for travelers interested in the oceanside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location – show map https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Santa_Barbara_(s%C3%A9rie_t%C3%A9l%C3%A9vis%C3%A9e) Harbor House Inn rests in a peaceful residential area only a few minutes' walk from West Beach. Down West Cabrillo Boulevard, you'll find local shopping and restaurants, as well as Stearn's Wharf, which juts out into the harbor. 15- to 21-minute drive to Santa Barbara Municipal Airport.

    harbor house inn santa barbara reviews

  • Harbor House Inn
  • Harbor House Inn Santa Barbara California US

  • Book the Beach House Inn - Stay at this business-friendly hotel in Santa Barbara. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and daily housekeeping. Our guests praise the clean rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Stearns Wharf and Santa Barbara Bowl are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Beach House Inn along with the latest prices and availability – book now. We couldn't be happier with our choice of the Harbor House Inn. It is an intimate property on a quiet street close to the beach, and Santa Barbara harbor. The amenities were wonderful, including free use of bicycles, of which we used each day to journey through the "Funk Zone", State Street shops and restaurants in the city, and rides along the

    Located in Santa Barbara (Santa Barbara Beach), Inn By The Harbor is a 3-minute walk from Carriage and Western Art Museum and 6 minutes by foot from Santa Barbara City College. This hotel is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Moreton Bay Fig Tree and 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Outdoors Santa Barbara Visitor Center. Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara, CA. 178 likes. Welcome to Harbor House Inn of Santa Barbara. Jump to. Sections of this page. Accessibility Help. Press alt + / to open this menu. Facebook. Email or Phone: Password: Forgot account? Home. Posts. Reviews. Photos. About. Community. See more of Harbor House Inn on Facebook. Log In. or. Create New

    Now ВЈ96 on TripAdvisor: Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara. See 1,343 traveller reviews, 886 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in Santa Barbara and rated 5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 27/01/2020 based on a check-in date of 09/02/2020. Now $115 (Was $М¶1М¶5М¶0М¶) on TripAdvisor: Harbor House Inn, Santa Barbara. See 1,344 traveler reviews, 886 candid photos, and great deals for Harbor House Inn, ranked #1 of 54 hotels in Santa Barbara and rated 5 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

    Book the Harbor House Inn - Stay at this 3-star hotel in Santa Barbara. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and room service. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the clean rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Stearns Wharf and Santa Barbara Zoo are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Harbor House Inn along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Located one short block from West Beach, Harbor House Inn is Santa Barbara’s premier family owned and operated boutique hotel. Come join us and STAY LOCAL. Located one short block from West Beach, Harbor House Inn is Santa Barbara’s premier family owned and operated boutique hotel. Come join us and STAY LOCAL.

    Harbor House Inn This neighborhood is a great choice for travelers interested in the oceanside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States of America – This neighborhood is a great choice for travelers interested in the oceanside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location – show map Harbor House Inn This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location 104 Bath Street, West Beach, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, USA – This neighbourhood is a great choice for travellers interested in the seaside, beach walks and beaches – Check location Excellent location - show map

    Harbor View Inn of Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA. 1.1K likes. Our family friendly resort style hotel provides a location that is ideal for those wishing to experience the best that Santa Barbara... Harbor House Inn rests in a peaceful residential area only a few minutes' walk from West Beach. Down West Cabrillo Boulevard, you'll find local shopping and restaurants, as well as Stearn's Wharf, which juts out into the harbor. 15- to 21-minute drive to Santa Barbara Municipal Airport

    View all posts in Val-dOr category