Harts Range Planet Traveler Hostel Toronto Reviews

Planet Traveler blogTO - Toronto

Planet Traveler The Best Hostel in Downtown Toronto

planet traveler hostel toronto reviews

Planet Traveller Hostel is Toronto's most comfortable. 20/04/2012 · Recently, while my friend Corbin of I Backpack Canada was in town, I told him he had to stay at the Planet Traveler Hostel, the newest hostel in Toronto. This was because I had the opportunity to see the hostel firsthand at the Toronto Travel Massive tweetup, where we had our one year anniversary…, Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto – Coolest Party Hostel in Toronto A very popular Kensington hostel choice, Planet Traveler is located in the super hip Kensington Market, surrounded by lots of cool vintage shops, cafes and bars. The hostel itself is quirky, cool decor, common room with TV, large iMac desktop computers (also free WiFi) and a rooftop with views to compete with the CN Tower!.

Planet Traveler blogTO - Toronto

PLANET TRAVELER Hostel Reviews & Price Comparison. Planet Traveler Hostel has a terrace. Four Seasons Center for the Performing Arts is 1.4 miles from the accommodation, while Yonge-Dundas Square is 1.5 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport, 2.1 miles from Planet Traveler Hostel., Read customers reviews of Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto..

Planet Traveler Hostel offers a terrace. Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts is 1.4 miles from the accommodation, while Yonge-Dundas Square is 1.6 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport, 2.1 miles from Planet Traveler Hostel. 01/02/2017В В· Great hostel: Planet Traveler - See 437 traveller reviews, 183 photos, and cheap deals for Planet Traveler at TripAdvisor.

The Planet Traveler, Toronto, ON. 2,920 likes В· 34 talking about this В· 4,674 were here. You have reached the official web site of The Planet Traveler hostel in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. For booking... 01/02/2017В В· Great hostel: Planet Traveler - See 437 traveller reviews, 183 photos, and cheap deals for Planet Traveler at TripAdvisor.

Read customers reviews of Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto. Liked: Esta localizado en una zona cГ©ntrica, el precio es razonable y para entrar a cada ГЎrea necesitas la tarjeta de tu habitaciГіn lo que lo convierte en un lugar seguro. TambiГ©n tienen actividades para que los huГ©spedes con el fin de que se conozcan Prenota Planet Traveler Hostel a Toronto, Canada online. Scegli le camere migliori del Planet Traveler Hostel e prenota la tua vacanza a Toronto in tutta sicurezza!

3 customer reviews of Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto. Average rating of 98%. Latest review - "Great atmosphere, involved staff with daily activities...." The Planet Traveler, Toronto, ON. 2,889 likes В· 3 talking about this В· 4,633 were here. You have reached the official web site of The Planet Traveler hostel in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. For booking...

Read customers reviews of Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto. 01/02/2017В В· Great hostel: Planet Traveler - See 437 traveller reviews, 183 photos, and cheap deals for Planet Traveler at TripAdvisor.

When we travel to Toronto we stay at hostels. I was with my twenty year old daughter and this time we stayed at The Planet Traveler which is located on College right next to Kensington Market. Planet Traveler is a "green" facility, I believe it is the only green hostel … 01/02/2017 · Great hostel: Planet Traveler - See 437 traveller reviews, 183 photos, and cheap deals for Planet Traveler at TripAdvisor.

Le Planet Traveler Hostel n'est pas seulement l'auberge de jeunesse la plus Г©colo de Toronto (notre chauffage est gГ©othermique et Г  Г©nergie solaire), mais aussi la plus chaleureuse. Tous les jours, nous offrons le petit-dГ©jeuner jusqu'Г  13h si vous avez des envies de grasse matinГ©e. Et tout au long de la journГ©e, vous pourrez profiter Get the cheapest deals to the The Planet Traveler's Hostel, Toronto on Skyscanner. Toronto Rated 4.5 out of 5 with 6 reviews. 'This is an incredible (a...' Skyscanner helps you find places to stay, eat or play that are perfect for you

3 customer reviews of Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto. Average rating of 98%. Latest review - "Great atmosphere, involved staff with daily activities...." Planet Traveler Hostel offers a terrace. Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts is 1.4 miles from the accommodation, while Yonge-Dundas Square is 1.6 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport, 2.1 miles from Planet Traveler Hostel.

When we travel to Toronto we stay at hostels. I was with my twenty year old daughter and this time we stayed at The Planet Traveler which is located on College right next to Kensington Market. Planet Traveler is a "green" facility, I believe it is the only green hostel … The Planet Traveler, Toronto, ON. 2,897 likes · 9 talking about this · 4,641 were here. You have reached the official web site of The Planet Traveler hostel in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. For booking...

The Planet Traveler Hostel, Ноtel in Toronto, Ontario, 357 College Street, Toronto, ON M5T 1S5 – Hours of Operation & Customer Reviews. 01/02/2017 · Great hostel: Planet Traveler - See 437 traveller reviews, 183 photos, and cheap deals for Planet Traveler at TripAdvisor.

Planet Traveler Hostel Toronto. Located in Downtown Toronto district, Planet Traveler Hostel features a sun terrace, karaoke and a luggage storage. RГ©server Planet Traveler, Toronto sur TripAdvisor : consultez les 437 avis de voyageurs, 183 photos, et meilleures offres pour Planet Traveler, classГ© nВ°1 sur 260 autres hГ©bergements Г  Toronto et notГ© 4,5 sur 5 sur TripAdvisor.

Planet Traveler in Toronto HostelCulture. 3 avis de clients sur Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto. Note moyenne de 98%. Dernier avis - "I stayed only two nights there but I can say it's a great hostel with events eve, RГ©server Planet Traveler, Toronto sur TripAdvisor : consultez les 437 avis de voyageurs, 183 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Planet Traveler, classГ© nВ°1 sur 262 autres hГ©bergements Г  Toronto et notГ© 4,5 sur 5 sur TripAdvisor..

Auberge de jeunesse Г  Toronto hostels pas chers

planet traveler hostel toronto reviews

The Planet Traveler Home Facebook. Pour explorer Toronto facilement, utilisez le réseau de la TTC (métro, bus et tramway). L'achat d'un aller simple vous permet d'aller n'importe où, même avec une correspondance. N'hésitez pas à utiliser les vélos en libre-service Toronto Bike Share sur le bon réseau de pistes cyclables de la ville., The Planet Traveler Hostel, Ноtel in Toronto, Ontario, 357 College Street, Toronto, ON M5T 1S5 – Hours of Operation & Customer Reviews..

Great Hostel Review of Planet Traveler Toronto

planet traveler hostel toronto reviews

Planet Traveler The Best Hostel in Downtown Toronto. Get the cheapest deals to the The Planet Traveler's Hostel, Toronto on Skyscanner. Toronto Rated 4.5 out of 5 with 6 reviews. 'This is an incredible (a...' Skyscanner helps you find places to stay, eat or play that are perfect for you Now HK$459 (Was H̶K̶$̶6̶3̶0̶) on TripAdvisor: Planet Traveler, Toronto. See 437 traveler reviews, 183 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Traveler, ranked #1 of 263 specialty lodging in Toronto and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor..

planet traveler hostel toronto reviews

  • The Planet Traveler Home Facebook
  • Planet Traveler Hostel Toronto Tarifs et Avis de 2020

  • Planet Traveler Hostel offers a terrace. Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts is 1.4 miles from the accommodation, while Yonge-Dundas Square is 1.6 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport, 2.1 miles from Planet Traveler Hostel. In a century-old building filled with character, The Planet Traveler sits at the crossroads of Toronto’s most vibrant and happening neighbourhoods. From the eclectic beats of Kensington Market to the hip bars and bright colours of Little Italy or the laid-back vibe of The Annex, the best Toronto has to offer is just minutes from our doorstep.

    Planet Traveler, Toronto: Lihat ulasan wisatawan 435, foto asli 179, dan penawaran menarik untuk Planet Traveler, yang diberi peringkat No.1 dari 258 penginapan khusus di Toronto dan yang diberi peringkat 4,5 dari 5 di TripAdvisor. J’ai passé 3 nuits au Planet Traveler et j’ai adoré mon séjour! L’auberge est hyper propre et moderne, les chambres sont petites mais bien séparés, le staff est génial et la terrasse sur le toît offre une vue incroyable sur la ville.

    J’ai passé 3 nuits au Planet Traveler et j’ai adoré mon séjour! L’auberge est hyper propre et moderne, les chambres sont petites mais bien séparés, le staff est génial et la terrasse sur le toît offre une vue incroyable sur la ville. The Planet Traveler, Toronto, ON. 2,897 likes · 9 talking about this · 4,641 were here. You have reached the official web site of The Planet Traveler hostel in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. For booking...

    Planet Traveler Hostel Toronto. Located in Downtown Toronto district, Planet Traveler Hostel features a sun terrace, karaoke and a luggage storage. In a century-old building filled with character, The Planet Traveler sits at the crossroads of Toronto’s most vibrant and happening neighbourhoods. From the eclectic beats of Kensington Market to the hip bars and bright colours of Little Italy or the laid-back vibe of The Annex, the best Toronto has to offer is just minutes from our doorstep.

    11/07/2019В В· We stayed with Planet Traveler for 3 nights during our travels around Canada. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms were small but clean and the bathrooms were impeccably clean for a hostel and private rooms share 1 bathroom - so never queues or distances to the bathroom. Planet Traveler Hostel Toronto. Located in Downtown Toronto district, Planet Traveler Hostel features a sun terrace, karaoke and a luggage storage.

    Standard is a 3.5-liter with 217-horsepower and 217 pound-feet of torque. Adding the Sport Package to the lone GT trim level garners a 3.9-liter with 227-horsepower and 235 pound-feet of torque. The twin-cam 3.6-liter V6 destine for the G6 coupe and sedan will not be available in the convertible for 2007. 2007 pontiac g6 gt coupe review Rossland Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Coupe. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2007 G6, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our

    Great Hostel Review of Planet Traveler Toronto

    planet traveler hostel toronto reviews

    PLANET TRAVELER (Toronto Kanada) Review Hostel. RГ©server Planet Traveler, Toronto sur TripAdvisor : consultez les 437 avis de voyageurs, 183 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Planet Traveler, classГ© nВ°1 sur 262 autres hГ©bergements Г  Toronto et notГ© 4,5 sur 5 sur TripAdvisor., For the fact that I have stayed at the Planet Traveler nearly ten times, I thought it would be fair to share my experience about this best hostel in downtown Toronto.. I moved to Toronto in summer 2016. Before then, I had traveled to Toronto from Windsor and Stratford whenever I had long weekends and holidays..

    PLANET TRAVELER (AU$54) 2019 Prices & Reviews (Toronto

    Reviews of Planet Traveler Hostel Toronto Toronto. Its guests that make a hostel fun, and our staff and facility are here to help you make the most of your time in Toronto.Our turn of the century building has been restored from the ground up to suit the needs of the most discerning traveller., The Planet Traveler is a clean, environmentally-friendly/green, and comfortable hostel in Toronto with simple and modern decor and a laid-back, casual, friendly and welcoming vibe among the other travelers and staff. It is the perfect place to stay for budget and independent travelers in Toronto..

    The Planet Traveler, Toronto, ON. 2,920 likes · 34 talking about this · 4,674 were here. You have reached the official web site of The Planet Traveler hostel in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. For booking... When we travel to Toronto we stay at hostels. I was with my twenty year old daughter and this time we stayed at The Planet Traveler which is located on College right next to Kensington Market. Planet Traveler is a "green" facility, I believe it is the only green hostel …

    11/07/2019В В· We stayed with Planet Traveler for 3 nights during our travels around Canada. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms were small but clean and the bathrooms were impeccably clean for a hostel and private rooms share 1 bathroom - so never queues or distances to the bathroom. The Planet Traveler, Toronto, ON. 2,897 likes В· 9 talking about this В· 4,641 were here. You have reached the official web site of The Planet Traveler hostel in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. For booking...

    Looking for the best hostels in Toronto for your next trip? Then you just hit the jackpot, cause we collected the coolest Toronto hostels in this complete and brand new guide. Your Shortcut: Planet Traveler Hostel - top for solo-travellers and couples. Two Peas Pod - best for female... Planet Traveler Hostel offers a terrace. Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts is 1.4 miles from the accommodation, while Yonge-Dundas Square is 1.6 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport, 2.1 miles from Planet Traveler Hostel.

    Book Planet Traveler, Toronto on TripAdvisor: See 435 traveler reviews, 179 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Traveler, ranked #1 of 258 specialty lodging in Toronto and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. The Planet Traveler is the newest hostel to open in Toronto. And not only does this College and Spadina hostel have the cleanest rooms, they're the most eco-friendly too.

    The Planet Traveler, Toronto, ON. 2,920 likes В· 34 talking about this В· 4,674 were here. You have reached the official web site of The Planet Traveler hostel in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. For booking... Book Planet Traveler, Toronto on TripAdvisor: See 437 traveller reviews, 183 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Traveler, ranked #1 of 263 hotels in Toronto and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 2020-01-27 based on a check-in date of 2020-02-09.

    From AU$54 per night on TripAdvisor: Planet Traveler, Toronto. See 434 traveller reviews, 179 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Traveler, ranked #1 of 257 Speciality lodging in Toronto and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. In a century-old building filled with character, The Planet Traveler sits at the crossroads of Toronto’s most vibrant and happening neighbourhoods. From the eclectic beats of Kensington Market to the hip bars and bright colours of Little Italy or the laid-back vibe of The Annex, the best Toronto has to offer is just minutes from our doorstep.

    In a century-old building shining with character, Planet Traveler sits at the crossroads of Toronto’s most vibrant and happening neighbourhoods. From the eclectic beats of Kensington Market to the hip bars and bright colours of Little Italy or the laid-back vibe of The Annex, the best Toronto has to offer is just minutes from our […] Réserver Planet Traveler, Toronto sur TripAdvisor : consultez les 437 avis de voyageurs, 183 photos, et les meilleures offres pour Planet Traveler, classé n°1 sur 262 autres hébergements à Toronto et noté 4,5 sur 5 sur TripAdvisor.

    Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto – Coolest Party Hostel in Toronto A very popular Kensington hostel choice, Planet Traveler is located in the super hip Kensington Market, surrounded by lots of cool vintage shops, cafes and bars. The hostel itself is quirky, cool decor, common room with TV, large iMac desktop computers (also free WiFi) and a rooftop with views to compete with the CN Tower! The Planet Traveler, Toronto, ON. 2,889 likes · 3 talking about this · 4,633 were here. You have reached the official web site of The Planet Traveler hostel in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. For booking...

    RГ©server Planet Traveler, Toronto sur TripAdvisor : consultez les 437 avis de voyageurs, 183 photos, et meilleures offres pour Planet Traveler, classГ© nВ°1 sur 260 autres hГ©bergements Г  Toronto et notГ© 4,5 sur 5 sur TripAdvisor. Looking for the best hostels in Toronto for your next trip? Then you just hit the jackpot, cause we collected the coolest Toronto hostels in this complete and brand new guide. Your Shortcut: Planet Traveler Hostel - top for solo-travellers and couples. Two Peas Pod - best for female...

    In a century-old building shining with character, Planet Traveler sits at the crossroads of Toronto’s most vibrant and happening neighbourhoods. From the eclectic beats of Kensington Market to the hip bars and bright colours of Little Italy or the laid-back vibe of The Annex, the best Toronto has to offer is just minutes from our […] Planet Traveler Hostel offers a terrace. Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts is 1.4 miles from the accommodation, while Yonge-Dundas Square is 1.6 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport, 2.1 miles from Planet Traveler Hostel.

    Planet Traveler Hostel offers a terrace. Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts is 1.4 miles from the accommodation, while Yonge-Dundas Square is 1.6 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport, 2.1 miles from Planet Traveler Hostel. Planet Traveler Hostel offers a terrace. Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts is 1.4 miles from the accommodation, while Yonge-Dundas Square is 1.6 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport, 2.1 miles from Planet Traveler Hostel.

    Planet Traveler Hostel in Toronto Canada Goedkope

    planet traveler hostel toronto reviews

    Planet Traveler Hostel Toronto Canada Reviews - Hostelz.com. The Planet Traveler is a clean, environmentally-friendly/green, and comfortable hostel in Toronto with simple and modern decor and a laid-back, casual, friendly and welcoming vibe among the other travelers and staff. It is the perfect place to stay for budget and independent travelers in Toronto., From AU$54 per night on TripAdvisor: Planet Traveler, Toronto. See 434 traveller reviews, 179 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Traveler, ranked #1 of 257 Speciality lodging in Toronto and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor..

    Planet Traveler in Toronto HostelCulture

    planet traveler hostel toronto reviews

    PLANET TRAVELER (AU$54) 2019 Prices & Reviews (Toronto. The Planet Traveler's Hostel is a pretty unique hostel, in that it is the "greenest" hostel in all of Canada! This place is full of energy/resource saving technology - heat reclamation & solar thermal heating for the water, geothermal heating for the building, rooftop solar panels for energy (doubles as a great awning if you are relaxing up Book Planet Traveler, Toronto on TripAdvisor: See 433 traveller reviews, 179 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Traveler, ranked #1 of 257 Speciality lodging in Toronto and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor..

    planet traveler hostel toronto reviews

  • PLANET TRAVELER Updated 2019 Prices & Hostel Reviews
  • Planet Traveler HГґtel (Toronto Canada) tarifs 2020
  • PLANET TRAVELER (AU$54) 2019 Prices & Reviews (Toronto

  • Welcome to Planet Traveler Hostel, the friendliest, greenest and most comfortable hostel Toronto has to offer. At Planet Traveler we work tirelessly to ensure your time in Toronto is as enjoyable as possible. We understand that it’s guests that make a hostel stay memorable, and from the abundance of amenities to the friendly staff and The Planet Traveler is a clean, environmentally-friendly/green, and comfortable hostel in Toronto with simple and modern decor and a laid-back, casual, friendly and welcoming vibe among the other travelers and staff. It is the perfect place to stay for budget and independent travelers in Toronto.

    Read customers reviews of Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto. Liked: Esta localizado en una zona céntrica, el precio es razonable y para entrar a cada área necesitas la tarjeta de tu habitación lo que lo convierte en un lugar seguro. También tienen actividades para que los huéspedes con el fin de que se conozcan The Planet Traveler Hostel, Ноtel in Toronto, Ontario, 357 College Street, Toronto, ON M5T 1S5 – Hours of Operation & Customer Reviews.

    Its guests that make a hostel fun, and our staff and facility are here to help you make the most of your time in Toronto.Our turn of the century building has been restored from the ground up to suit the needs of the most discerning traveller. RГ©server Planet Traveler, Toronto sur TripAdvisor : consultez les 437 avis de voyageurs, 183 photos, et meilleures offres pour Planet Traveler, classГ© nВ°1 sur 260 autres hГ©bergements Г  Toronto et notГ© 4,5 sur 5 sur TripAdvisor.

    The Planet Traveler is a clean, environmentally-friendly/green, and comfortable hostel in Toronto with simple and modern decor and a laid-back, casual, friendly and welcoming vibe among the other travelers and staff. It is the perfect place to stay for budget and independent travelers in Toronto. Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto – Coolest Party Hostel in Toronto A very popular Kensington hostel choice, Planet Traveler is located in the super hip Kensington Market, surrounded by lots of cool vintage shops, cafes and bars. The hostel itself is quirky, cool decor, common room with TV, large iMac desktop computers (also free WiFi) and a rooftop with views to compete with the CN Tower!

    Book Planet Traveler, Toronto on TripAdvisor: See 433 traveller reviews, 179 candid photos, and great deals for Planet Traveler, ranked #1 of 257 Speciality lodging in Toronto and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. In a century-old building filled with character, The Planet Traveler sits at the crossroads of Toronto’s most vibrant and happening neighbourhoods. From the eclectic beats of Kensington Market to the hip bars and bright colours of Little Italy or the laid-back vibe of The Annex, the best Toronto has to offer is just minutes from our doorstep.

    Planet Traveler Hostel has a terrace. Four Seasons Center for the Performing Arts is 1.4 miles from the accommodation, while Yonge-Dundas Square is 1.5 miles from the property. The nearest airport is Billy Bishop Toronto City Airport, 2.1 miles from Planet Traveler Hostel. Read customers reviews of Planet Traveler Hostel, Toronto.

    View all posts in Harts Range category